Introduction Hazara University intends to be a standard university providing affordable quality educational opportunities for students to develop scientific, socio-cultural, economic and political leadership, through learner-centered teaching and research, while strengthening their identity at regional, national and International level.

Department Faculty

Contact Us

Name: Dr Abdur Rab (HOD)
Focal Person, Department of English
Phone: (+92) 0997-414136;